Staff Directory


MAIN OFFICE: 501-686-5686
EMAIL: IPE@uams.edu

LITTLE ROCK CAMPUS

Kathryn Neill, PharmD
Director of Interprofessional Administrative and Curricular Affairs
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Office:  501-603-1515
kkneill@uams.edu

Wendy L. Ward, PhD, ABPP
Director of Interprofessional Faculty Development
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
UAMS College of Medicine
Office: 501-364-1021
wward@uams.edu

Lanita White, PharmD
Director of 12th Street Health and Wellness Clinic
Assistant Professor
UAMS College of Pharmacy
Office: 501-686-5433
Lswhite@uams.edu

Nickolas Zaller, PhD
Chair of  Research and Scholarship Pillar Team
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Associate Professor, Dept. of Health Behavior and Health Education
UAMS College of Public Health
Office: 501-686-8366
NDZaller@uams.edu

Lisa Black
Development Pillar
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Director of Development
UAMS College of Public Health
Office: 501-526-6736
LIBlack@uams.edu

Wendy K. McCloud, MA
Program Administrator
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Office: 501-526-7994
WKMccloud@uams.edu


Karen Irons, MEd

Education/Technology Resource Specialist
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
UAMS College of Pharmacy
Office: 501-686-8537
KDIrons@uams.edu

Misty Besancon, BS
Education Specialist
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
UAMS College of Pharmacy
Office: 501-526-6658
MLBesancon@uams.edu

NORTHWEST CAMPUS

Angel Holland, PT, DPT, EdD, GCS
Director of Clinical Education
Associate Director IPE – NW Campus
Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy
UAMS College of Health Professions
Office: 479-713-8600
AMHolland@uams.edu

Leslie Jordan
Director of Operations
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
UAMS Northwest Campus
Office: 479-713-8104
LLJordan@uams.edu

Audra Butler
Community Health Coordinator
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
UAMS Northwest Campus
Office: 479-713-8607
abutler@uams.edu

Tom Schulz, MD, FACP
Co-Director of North Street Clinic
UAMS Northwest Campus
Office: 479-713-8375

Jonell Hudson, PharmD, BCPS, CDE
Co-Director of North Street Clinic
UAMS Northwest Campus
Office: 479-713-8400