Staff Directory


 

MAIN OFFICE: 501-686-5686
EMAIL: IPE@uams.edu

LITTLE ROCK CAMPUS

Kathryn Neill, PharmD
Associate Provost, Academics
UAMS Academic Affairs
Director of Interprofessional Administrative and Curricular Affairs
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Office:  501-526-4471
kkneill@uams.edu

Wendy L. Ward, PhD, ABPP, FAPA
Director of Interprofessional Faculty Development
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
UAMS College of Medicine
Office: 501-526-6662
wward@uams.edu

Melissa Clark, PharmD, MPH
Director of 12th Street Health and Wellness Clinic
Assistant Professor
UAMS College Health Professions
Office: 501-686-6487
MClark2@uams.edu

[su_divider]

Wendy K. McCloud, MA
IPE Manager
*Notary Public*
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Office: 501-526-7994
WKMccloud@uams.edu

Misty Besancon, BS
Program Administrator
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Office: 501-686-5686
MLBesancon@uams.edu

Karen Irons, MEd
Education/Technology Resource Specialist
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
UAMS College of Pharmacy
Office: 501-686-8537
KDIrons@uams.edu

Dana Venhaus
Commencement Director
Academic Affairs
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
Office: 501-296-1376
DDVenhaus@uams.edu

[su_divider] NORTHWEST CAMPUS

Angel Holland, PT, DPT, EdD, GCS
Director of Clinical Education
Associate Director IPE – NW Campus
Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy
UAMS College of Health Professions
Office: 479-713-8600
AMHolland@uams.edu

Leslie Jordan
Director of Operations
UAMS Office of Interprofessional Education
UAMS Northwest Campus
Office: 479-713-8104
LLJordan@uams.edu


Tom Schulz, MD, FACP

Co-Director of North Street Clinic
UAMS Northwest Campus
Office: 479-713-8375

Maryalice Kelly, MSN, RN, APRN, ANP-BC
Co-Director of North Street Clinic
UAMS Northwest Campus
Office: 479-713-8509

[su_divider]